As the European epidemic continues to slow down, the European Union’s high representative for foreign affairs and security policy, Borelli, said  that the EU would advise member states to gradually reopen their borders to tourists from non-EU countries as of July 1.

     ♦  The EU will remove the entry restrictions on citizens of 15 countries including China from July 1 and allow them to enter EU countries.

    ♦  Dubai will allow foreign tourists to enter from July 7 local time, and foreign residents holding a Dubai residence visa will be able to enter on June 22.

    ♦  From July 1, Thailand will allow some foreigners to enter, including business people and professional and technical personnel from Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Mainland China and Hong Kong, China.

    ♦  From June 18th, travelers from Australia, Brunei, Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, New Zealand, South Korea and Vietnam can enter Singapore with visas.

    ♦  Japan’s “Asahi Shimbun” said on July 1st that the new coronary pneumonia epidemic situation in some countries and regions has stabilized. In order to resume business contacts, the Japanese government decided to negotiate with China and South Korea on relaxing entry and exit restrictions this month.

A few days ago, with the slowing of the new crown epidemic in the EU countries, restrictions are being gradually relaxed, including reopen their borders to non-EU countries. Consider prohibiting tourists from entering.